First Missionary Baptist Church

505 South Wilkes Street
Post Office Box 482 (mail)

Chadbourn, North Carolina  28431


Church Ministries

Prayer Service/Bible Study Ministry
Pastor Virgil Hugh Reaves

Christian Education Ministry
Vicki Dian Frink

Sunday School Ministry
Deacon Darrell Reaves, Superintendent
Joann Lesane, Assistant Superintendent
Sheila Powell, Assistant Superintendent

Missionary Ministry
Alice W. Bellamy, Senior Missionary President
Deacon Charles Gore, Young Adult Supervisor
Deaconess Shamekia Roberts, Young Adult Missionary President
Rev. Phylisa F. Kelly, Youth Missionary Director
Amaris S. Roberts, Youth Missionary President

Music Ministry
Milton Frink, Minister of Music
Milton Frink, Mass and Men's Choir Director & Organist
James Marley, Mass Choir Assistant Director & Pianist
Eric Green, Mass & Men's Choir Musician (Drums)
Crystal D. Frink, Liturgical Dance Co-Director
Vicki Dian Frink, Liturgical Dance Co-Director

Elder Colene Kelly, Young Adult Choir Director
Shawn Currie, Young Adult Choir Musician (Drums)
Elder Colene Kelly, Youth Choir Director
Eric Green, Young Adult & Youth Choir Musician (Organist/Keyboard) 

Pastor's Aid Ministry
Clara L. Dunn, Chairperson

Laymen's League Ministry
Jefferson Smith, Chairperson 

Women's Ministry
Janice Evans, Chairperson

Usher's Ministry
Robert Lesane, President

Health Care Ministry
Miriam Boone, Chairperson

Children's Church Ministry
Rev. Phylisa Kelly

New Members Ministry
Rev. Jonita S. Williams

Food Service Ministry
Pauline Williams, Chairperson

Noon Day Prayer Circle Ministry
Alice Suggs-Keel, Chairperson

Nursing Home Ministry
Christine N. Frink, Chairperson

Educational Initiatives/Support Ministry
Vicki Dian Frink, Director

Publicity Ministry
S. Ann Brown, Photographer
Perry Frink, Technology Master
Vicki Dian Frink, Webmaster

Fred Williams, Jr., Photographer

Church Historian
Crystal DeAnn Frink

Church Librarian
Eva Currey


Copyright ©  2023 First Missionary Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved. Church Websites by Finalweb